was successfully added to your cart.


Petra Kessler | So Lucky to be me

By February 15, 20162013
  1. Yabadabadoo time
  2. So lucky to be me
  3. On a clear day
  4. She was too good to me
  5. You’d be so nice to come home to
  6. Throw it away
  7. Once upon a summertime
  8. Dance only with me
  9. Animal crackers in my soup
  10. If you love somebody set them free
  11. Let’s do it
  12. For the time being
  13. In a mellow tone

Petra Kessler – Vocals
Niels Tausk – Flugelhorn
Juraj Stanik – Piano
Erik Robaard – Bass
Klaas van Donkersgoed – Drums
Matangi Kwartet – Strings (track 7)

Release date: 04 February 2013

More info: